

Results of the 2023 DISTRICT ELECTIONS for OFFICERS, ELECTED ORGANIZERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

١,	lav	1	21	าว	2
v	เลง	Ι.	71	"	.5

May 1, 2023			
		VOTES	
OFFICE	CANDIDATE	RECEIVED	RESULT
President	Rob Baril	1,315	Elected
Secretary-Treasurer	Suzanne Clark	1,329	Elected
Executive Vice President, RI	Jesse Martin	371	Elected
Vice President	Dawna Bernier	611	Elected
	Stephanie Deceus	601	Elected
	Kindra Fontes-May	589	Elected
	Caleb Madison	577	Elected
	Diedre Murch	627	Elected
	Natasha Royal	634	Elected
	Rebecca Simonsen	582	Elected
	Katie Traber	568	Elected
CT Organizer	Keisha Barnes	688	Elected
	Lovan Collins	576	Elected
	Corey Geisman	576	Elected
	Leslie Haber	580	Elected
	Allison Jones	652	Elected
	Arnold Nicholson	585	Elected
	Avery Pittman	578	Elected
	Courtney Richards	609	Elected
RI Organizer	Heather Kelley	326	Elected
	Mary-Murphy Walsh	412	Elected

Rhode Island Executive Board				
RI-1	Lonise Placide Adolphe	16	Elected	
RI-2	Victoria Mitchell	12	Elected	
RI-3	Adelina Ramos	16	Elected	
RI-4	Simone Debarros-Lopes	16	Elected	
RI-5	Michael Zabelin	9	Elected	
RI-6	Ashley Ouellette	29	Elected	
RI-7	Patrick Camp	27	Elected	
RI-8	Linda Burke	38	Elected	
RI-9	Ronn Boyer	36	Elected	
RI-10	Marisa Difilippo	50	Elected	
KI-10	Michele Simpson	27	Not Elected	
RI-11	Julie Ziegelmayer	31	Elected	
RI-12	Rosario Parente	34	Elected	
RI-13	Nancy Chandley-Adams	42	Elected	
RI-14	Lorene Hamel	18	Elected	
RI-15	Alexandra Flores	17	Elected	

Connecticut Executive Board							
VOTES							
OFFICE	CANDIDATE	RECEIVED	RESULT				
CT-CP 1	Pamella Reid-Johnson	10	Elected				
CT-CP 2	Sonia Brown-Wright	16	Elected				
CT-CP 3	Jennifer Brown	34	Elected				
CT-CP 4	Yvonne Dimmett	15	Elected				
CT-CP 5	Laverne Hatcher	15	Elected				
CT-HOSP-1	Luis Nieves	21	Elected				
CT-HOSP-2	Romona Barnes	53	Elected				
CT-HC-1	Chantel Mendez	42	Elected				
CT-HC-4	Jon Stakley	27	Elected				
CT-NH-1	Kia Joyner	29	Elected				
CT-NH-2	Antoniette Teele	21	Elected				
CT-NH-3*	Gloria Plummer	*no candidate received a majority. Result					
CI-NH-3	Gloria Duquette						
CT-NH-4	Kim Hunt-Hudson	58	Elected				
CT-NH-5	Johannah Alabi	19	Not Elected				
CI-INIT-3	Nedra Williams	21	Elected				
CT-NH-6	Bonnie Gaudreau	21	Elected				
CT-NH-7	Cheryl Duncan	21	Elected				
CT-NH-8	Mary Beth Cimino	13	Not Elected				
CI-NII-0	Joan Dyer	19	Elected				
CT-ST-1	Andrea Barker	27	Elected				
CT-ST-2	Margaret Dempsey	25	Elected				
CT-ST-3	Charlene Bell	31	Elected				
CT-ST-4	Leslie Bumpus	25	Elected				
CT-ST-5	Tamika James	26	Elected				
CT-ST-6	Brian Williams	27	Elected				
CT-ST-7	Stacey Cartier	50	Elected				
CT-ST-8	Darnell Ford	22	Elected				
CT-ST-9	Olive Tronchin	25	Elected				